quinta-feira, 1 de outubro de 2009

Allman Brothers Band - Wipe The Windows, Check The Oil, Dollar Gas (1976)

1.Introduction by Bill Graham - Bill Graham
2.Wasted Words
4.Ramblin' Man
5.In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
6.Ain't Wastin' Time No More
7.Come and Go Blues
8.Can't Lose What You Never Had
9.Don't Want You No More
10.It's Not My Cross to Bear


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário